Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/graphicpush/ on line 14
Sacred Dub Podcast: Transmission 027 Information and Tracklisting

Sacred Dub Podcast

Sacred Dub Podcast :: Transmission 027


A dark, grindy beatfest with the work of Black Lung & Xingu Hill, Scorn, DJ Shadow and Krush, Veve, Digital Mystikz, Future Sound of London and more.

More Info


01 The Mysteries Of The Worm
Black Lung & Xingu Hill
The Andronechron Incident
02 Scorpionic
03 Vapor Detector
Mick Harris & Eraldo Bernocchi
Total Station
04 Fisherman’s Dub
Leaf System
Angelo Badalamenti – Link Pins
05 Midnight in A Perfect World
DJ Shadow
Entroducing Deluxe Edition
06 Ameoba
Future Sound of London
Far-Out Son of Lung and the Ramblings of a Madman EP
07 Endless Railway [Sentiment Mix]
DJ Krush
Steppin Stones The Self Remixed Best Soundscapes
08 Sulo cu tte
Sciuoglie ‘e Cane
09 Kurukulla
Equations of Eternity
10 Molten
Digital Mystikz
Tectonic Plates
11 Healing of the Nations
Roots Tonic Meets Bill Laswell
Roots Tonic Meets Bill Laswell
12 Dungeon of Dub
WordSound I-Powa
Axiom Dub – Mysteries of Creation