Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/graphicpush/ on line 14
Sacred Dub Podcast: Transmission 012 Information and Tracklisting

Sacred Dub Podcast

Sacred Dub Podcast :: Transmission 012


This dub-heavy journey starts off with the unsettling avante garde sounds of Painkiller and Nine Inch Nails before diving into some rough beats from DJ Spooky, Sub Dub, Peace Bureau and Scotty Hard.

More Info


01 Parish Of Tama (Ossuary Dub)
Execution Ground
02 Leaving Hope
Nine Inch Nails
03 Black Dust
Bill Laswell
Aftermathematics Instrumental: Rhythm And Recurrence
04 Cosmic Slop
Axiom Funk: Funkcronomicon
05 Gamma Burst
DJ Spooky Vs Twilight Circus
Riddim Clash
06 As Red As My Eyes Get
Peace Bureau
Dubbed Out in DC: Compiled by Thievery Corporation
07 Killa Instinkt (Remix Version)
Sub Dub
Dancehall Malfunction
08 Upright Man
Bill Laswell
09 Smoke Damage
Scotty Hard
Crooklyn Dub Consortium Presents Cerified Dope, Vol. 4, Babylon’s Burning
10 Falling Under
Bill Laswell
Broken Vessels