Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/graphicpush/ on line 14
Sacred Dub Podcast: Transmission 004 Information and Tracklisting

Sacred Dub Podcast

Sacred Dub Podcast :: Transmission 004


An exceptional dub mix with contributions from Laswell (in the form of Automaton and Material), Angelo Badalamenti, Jah Division, Ganga, DJ Shadow and Massive Attack.

More Info


01 Reality Dub (Virtual Reality Mix)
Manifestation – Axiom Collection II
02 Moving Dub (Better Things)
Massive Attack
No Protection: Massive Attack Vs. Mad Professor
03 Hedge
Otomo Yoshihide, Bill Laswell, Yoshida Tatsuya
04 Midnight in a Perfect World [Gab Mix]
DJ Shadow
Entroducing Deluxe Edition
05 Dub Will Tear Us Apart
Jah Division
Dub Will Tear Us Apart 12” EP
06 Dub Driving
Angelo Badalamenti
Lost Highway Soundtrack
07 What Have The Bells?
I Dream About Trees
08 African Virus (Electronic Sonata With A Cold Loved By Nature) – Part V
Bill Laswell and Pete Namlook
Outland 2
09 The Terran Invasion of Alpha Centaurai Year 2794
Dub Terror Exhaust